Latest Products https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in Latest Products Sun, 03 Jul 2022 04:10:49 +0530 en-us https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in UN Approved Drums https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/un-approved-drums.htm https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/un-approved-drums.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UN Approved Jerry Can https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/un-approved-jerry-can.htm https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/un-approved-jerry-can.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UN Approved Packaging Boxes https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/un-approved-packaging-boxes.htm https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/un-approved-packaging-boxes.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vermiculite Absorbents https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/vermiculite-absorbents.htm https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/vermiculite-absorbents.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IIP Approved Corrugated Boxes https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/iip-approved-corrugated-boxes.htm https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/iip-approved-corrugated-boxes.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details Firearms and fire alarm products Gases Flammable liquids Combustible products Toxic poisonous substances Corrosives and all kinds of oxidizing agents Hazardous Labels https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/hazardous-labels.htm https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/hazardous-labels.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hazardous Cargo Sticker https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/hazardous-cargo-sticker.htm https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/hazardous-cargo-sticker.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Handling Hazardous Materials https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/handling-hazardous-materials.htm https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/handling-hazardous-materials.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Bottles https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/aluminum-bottles.htm https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/aluminum-bottles.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details Excellent quality Perfect finishing Easy to use HDPE 25 Ltr Jerry Can https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/hdpe-25-ltr-jerry-can.htm https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/hdpe-25-ltr-jerry-can.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE 35 Ltr Rocket Jerry Can https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/hdpe-35-ltr-rocket-jerry-can.htm https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/hdpe-35-ltr-rocket-jerry-can.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details Fine finish Low maintenance Sturdy structure High durability Excellent quality Light weight Specifications 35 Liers: 35 Ltr. Jerry Can Dimension: 33X33X51 Material: HDPE Tare weight: 2Kg Packing Group: II & III Norinal Capacity: 35 Ltrs. Mass & Contents: 35 Kg HDPE 50 Ltr Rocket Jerry Can https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/hdpe-50-ltr-rocket-jerry-can.htm https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/hdpe-50-ltr-rocket-jerry-can.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 4G Packaging Box https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/4g-packaging-box.htm https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/4g-packaging-box.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dangerous Goods Packaging Fiberboard Box https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/dangerous-goods-packaging-fiberboard-box.htm https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/dangerous-goods-packaging-fiberboard-box.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 DGR Shipper Packaging Box https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/dgr-shipper-packaging-box.htm https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/dgr-shipper-packaging-box.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fiberboard Packaging Box https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/fiberboard-packaging-box.htm https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/fiberboard-packaging-box.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We can provide on-site inspections, help you select materials, recommend equipment and create prototypes to deliver value driven packaging solutions that meet even the most stringent requirements for industrial, commercial, and consumer goods. We can even package your products for you. Hazardous Material Packaging Box https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/hazardous-material-packaging-box.htm https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/hazardous-material-packaging-box.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details Firearms and fire alarm products Gases Flammable liquids Combustible products Toxic poisonous substances Corrosives and all kinds of oxidizing agents UN Certified Fiberboard Corrugated Packaging Box https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/un-certified-fiberboard-corrugated-packaging-box.htm https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/un-certified-fiberboard-corrugated-packaging-box.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 X 55 Packaging Box https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/x-55-packaging-box.htm https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/x-55-packaging-box.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details Leakage proof Accurate dimensions Reliable performance Optimum quality Feasible rates Smooth finish X3 Packaging Box https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/x3-packaging-box.htm https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/x3-packaging-box.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details Unmatched quality Nominal prices Ruggedness Easy maintenance Long lasting nature Seamless finish Specifications 5 Ply corrugated fibreboard box RSC style Dimension: 19cm x 19cm x 31cm Mass & Contents: 3kgs. Packing Group: I, II & III X6 DGR Packaging Box https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/x6-dgr-packaging-box.htm https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/x6-dgr-packaging-box.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details Smooth performance Robustness Precise design Flawless finish Longer life Elevated durability Specifications 5 Ply corrugated fibre board box RSC style Dimension: 23cm x 23cm x 37cm Mass & Contents: 6kgs. Packing Group: I, II & III X9 Packaging Box https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/x9-packaging-box.htm https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/x9-packaging-box.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details Packing Group: I, II & III X-25 4gv Packaging Box https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/x-25-4gv-packaging-box.htm https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/x-25-4gv-packaging-box.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1h2 60 Ltr Carboy HDPE Drum https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/1h2-60-ltr-carboy-hdpe-drum.htm https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/1h2-60-ltr-carboy-hdpe-drum.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 5 Liter MS Drum https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/5-liter-ms-drum.htm https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/5-liter-ms-drum.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features Rust proof High durability Strong design     35 Ltr MS Drum https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/35-ltr-ms-drum.htm https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/35-ltr-ms-drum.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details Precise dimensions Leakage resistant Best performance Quality assured Easy to maintain Reasonable rates 40Ltr Open Top Drum https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/40ltr-open-top-drum.htm https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/40ltr-open-top-drum.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 60 Liter HDPE Drums https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/60-liter-hdpe-drums.htm https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/60-liter-hdpe-drums.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details 60 Liters: Open Top Drum Dimension: 40X40X65 Material: HDPE Tare weight: 3Kg Packing Group: I, II & III Norinal Capacity: 60 Liters. Mass & Contents: 60 Kg DGR Goods Packaging Drum https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/dgr-goods-packaging-drum.htm https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/dgr-goods-packaging-drum.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details Excellent performance Low maintenance Sturdiness Highly reliable Cost effective rates Durable finish Food Grade Plastic Drum https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/food-grade-plastic-drum.htm https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/food-grade-plastic-drum.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE 30 Ltr Open Top Drum https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/hdpe-30-ltr-open-top-drum.htm https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/hdpe-30-ltr-open-top-drum.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details Durable finish Ruggedness Accurate dimensions Highly durable Simple to maintain Affordable rates Specifications 30 Liters: Open Top Drum Dimension: 32x32x54 Material: HDPE Tare weight: 2Kg Packing Group: I, II & III Norinal Capacity: 35 Ltrs. Mass & Contents: 30 Kg Physical State:Powder,solid,Liquid Usage:Industrial,Laboratory,Personal HDPE 210 Ltrs Drum https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/hdpe-210-ltrs-drum.htm https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/hdpe-210-ltrs-drum.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Open Top X40 Cylindrical Drum https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/open-top-x40-cylindrical-drum.htm https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/open-top-x40-cylindrical-drum.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Un Approved and IIP Certificate HDPE Drums https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/un-approved-and-iip-certificate-hdpe-drums.htm https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/un-approved-and-iip-certificate-hdpe-drums.htm Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Un Approved Fiberboard Box https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/un-approved-fiberboard-box.htm https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/un-approved-fiberboard-box.htm Fri, 12 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 U.N. Certified Packaging which are tested and approved by appropriated national authorities must be used for all forms of Transport Packing Performance established by a variety of tests which can include pressure, drop and stack testing. Un Approved HDPE Drum https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/un-approved-hdpe-drum.htm https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/un-approved-hdpe-drum.htm Fri, 12 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have a very wide range of Blow Moulded UN APPROVED HDPE Full Open Top Drums. This is a removable head with Plastic & Metal clamps and seals UN APPROVED BOX https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/un-approved-box.htm https://www.needhidgpackagingpvtltd.co.in/un-approved-box.htm Fri, 18 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530  NIDHI DG PACKAGING, offers the highest quality UN approved Fiberboard Box and corrugated boxes for the industry. We offer a variety of sizes and variations that suitable for specific purpose with the assurance of durability to sustain rough & tough travel conditions. We also provide customized Packaging Solutions that will be U.N. tested and certified.